Ansprechpersonen

Daniel Pfeiffer

 

Geschäftsführer

03356/7910

 


Helmuth Pfeiffer

 

Senior-Chef

03356/7910

 


Ing. Martin Lang

 

Verkaufsberater Außendienst

0699/13306603

martin.lang@alupfeiffer.at



Otto Wukitsevits

 

Verkaufsberater Außendienst

0699/13306604

otto.wukitsevits@alupfeiffer.at


Jochen Keglovits

 

Verkaufsberater Außendienst

0699/13306605

jochen.keglovits@alupfeiffer.at  


Wolfgang Benedek

 

Projektleitung

0699/13306606

wolfgang.benedek@alupfeiffer.at



Ing. Andre Klein

 

Projektleitung

0699/13306607

andre.klein@alupfeiffer.at


Tatjana Fleck

 

Sekretariat/Montageeinteilung

03356/7910-13

tatjana.fleck@alupfeiffer.at  


Renate Fink

 

Sekretariat/Buchhaltung

 



Markus Supperl

 

Technik

 


Ing. Markus Schabauer

 

Technik 


Andreas Stubits

 

Technik 

 



Christof Binder

 

Technik

 

Stefan Hiertz

 

Technik