Ansprechpersonen

Daniel Pfeiffer

 

Geschäftsführer

03356/7910

 



Ing. Martin Lang

 

Verkaufsberater Außendienst

0699/13306603

martin.lang@alupfeiffer.at



Otto Wukitsevits

 

Verkaufsberater Außendienst

0699/13306604

otto.wukitsevits@alupfeiffer.at


Wolfgang Benedek

 

Projektleitung

0699/13306606

wolfgang.benedek@alupfeiffer.at


Armin Posch

 

Projektleitung

0699/13306607

armin.posch@alupfeiffer.at



Tatjana Fleck

 

Sekretariat/Montageeinteilung

03356/7910-12

tatjana.fleck@alupfeiffer.at  


Renate Fink

 

Sekretariat/Buchhaltung

03356/7910-10

renate.fink@alupfeiffer.at 


Sarah-Sophia Krückl

 

Sekretariat

03356/7910-13

sarah.krueckl@alupfeiffer.at 



Markus Supperl

 

Technik 


Matyas Pocza

 

Technik 


Ing. Markus Schabauer

 

Technik 


Georg Müllner-Fang

 

Technik 


Christof Binder

 

Technik