Ansprechpersonen

Daniel Pfeiffer

 

Geschäftsführer

03356/7910

 



Ing. Martin Lang

 

Verkaufsberater Außendienst

0699/133 066 03

martin.lang@alupfeiffer.at



Otto Wukitsevits

 

Verkaufsberater Außendienst

0699/133 066 04

otto.wukitsevits@alupfeiffer.at


Wolfgang Benedek

 

Projektleitung

0699/133 066 06

wolfgang.benedek@alupfeiffer.at


Armin Posch

 

Projektleitung

0699/133 066 07

armin.posch@alupfeiffer.at



Tatjana Fleck

 

Sekretariat/Montageeinteilung

03356/7910-12

tatjana.fleck@alupfeiffer.at  


Sarah-Sophia Krückl

 

Sekretariat/Montageeinteilung

03356/7910-13

sarah.krueckl@alupfeiffer.at 


Renate Fink

 

Sekretariat/Buchhaltung

03356/7910-10

renate.fink@alupfeiffer.at 



Nicole Kaszanits

 

Sekretariat / Buchhaltung

03356/7910-11

niki.kaszanits@alupfeiffer.at


Christof Binder

 

Technik


Ing. Markus Schabauer

 

Technik

 

 


Matyas Pocza

 

Technik


Markus Supperl

 

Technik

 

 


Georg Müllner-Fang

 

Technik